Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Wilmington Quakers
Give a gift

2021-22 Wilmington Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Mon Nov 01
at
Wittenberg #
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 06
at
Mt. St. Joseph *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 30
at
Earlham
Quaker Bowl Rivalry
7:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 11
at
Heidelberg *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 29
vs
TBA
@ Delaware, Ohio Ohio Wesleyan Tournament
TBA
N
Thu Dec 30
vs
TBA
@ Delaware, Ohio Ohio Wesleyan Tournament
TBA
N
Thu Dec 30
vs
Mt. Aloysius
@ Delaware, Ohio Bishop Classic
1:00 PM
N
January
Wed Jan 05
at
Capital *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 08
at
Marietta *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 22
at
Baldwin Wallace *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 26
at
Ohio Northern *
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 05
at
Mount Union *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 16
at
Otterbein *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 19
at
John Carroll *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 22
at
TBA %
OAC Tournament
TBA
A
Thu Feb 24
at
TBA %
OAC Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Feb 26
at
TBA %
OAC Tournament
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season