2012 Wilmington Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-7-1
Pct. .625
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 6-5-1
Neutral 2-0
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Franklin
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Rose-Hulman Tournament
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rose-Hulman
@ Franklin College Rose-Hulman Tournament
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wittenberg
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 10-0
Anderson (Ind.)
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Manchester
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
Mt. St. Joseph
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bluffton
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wooster
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Defiance
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Muskingum *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 1-0
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mount Union *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
Capital *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 2-0
Otterbein *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Marietta *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
John Carroll *
H
Mon Oct 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Ohio Northern
A
* Conference