2017 Wilmington College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-6
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Trine Thunder
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
Hanover Panthers
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
Randolph
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
Hollins
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Hiram Terriers
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Franklin Grizzlies
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Mount Union Purple Raiders *
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Thomas More Saints
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace Yellow Jackets *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Ohio Northern Polar Bears *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
John Carroll Blue Streaks *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Otterbein Cardinals *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Heidelberg Student Princes *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Franciscan Barons
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
Capital Crusaders *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Muskingum Muskies *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event