2017 Wilmington College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-6
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 20-10
Trine Thunder
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
L, 12-4
Hanover Panthers
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
L, 11-3
Randolph
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
W, 11-9
Hollins
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 18-9
Hiram Terriers
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Franklin Grizzlies
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 21-0
Mount Union Purple Raiders *
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Thomas More Saints
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 18-0
Baldwin Wallace Yellow Jackets *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 16-6
Ohio Northern Polar Bears *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 22-1
John Carroll Blue Streaks *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 21-0
Otterbein Cardinals *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 18-13
Heidelberg Student Princes *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 13-5
Franciscan Barons
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
L, 17-3
Capital Crusaders *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 21-5
Muskingum Muskies *
H
* Conference