2019 Wilmington Softball Schedule

Overall 17-13
Pct. .567
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 4
Home 7-1
Away 2-10
Neutral 8-2
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Martin Luther
@ Naples, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Blackburn
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Nazareth
@ Naples, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 4-3
SUNY Canton
@ Naples, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kenyon
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Curry
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Classic
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Lesley
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Western Conn. St.
@ Fort Myerts, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Knox
@ Naples, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rochester Inst.
@ Naples, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
Muskingum *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Muskingum *
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Albion
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Albion
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 5-1
Berea
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-6
Berea
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Postponed
Hanover
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Postponed
Hanover
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
John Carroll *
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 9-4
John Carroll *
H
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-0
Ohio Northern *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 13-6
Ohio Northern *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-3
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Otterbein *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Otterbein *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Marietta *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Marietta *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Oberlin
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Oberlin
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Capital *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Capital *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Union *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-8
Mount Union *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
* Conference