2017 Wilmington Softball Schedule

Overall 7-29
Pct. .194
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-8
Away 4-14
Neutral 1-7
March
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Centre
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Centre
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Brockport
@ Naples, FL - North Collier Regional Park #5
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-5
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Naples, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park #4
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Marian (Wis.)
@ Naples, FL - North Collier Regional Park #2
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Curry
@ Ft. Myers, FL - North Collier Regional Park #2
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Nichols
@ Naples, FL - North Collier Regional Park #2
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-9
Centenary Cyclones
@ Naples, FL - North Collier Regional Park #2
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Castleton
@ Ft. Meyers, FL - Century Link Sports Complex #2
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
Nazareth
@ Ft. Myers, FL - Century Link Sports Complex #2
N
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
W, 4-3
Thomas More
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Thomas More
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Heidelberg *
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
L, 6-2
Oberlin
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
W, 6-5
Oberlin
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 5-1
Hanover
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hanover
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Capital *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Capital *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
Mt. St. Joseph
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Mt. St. Joseph
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 4-2
Muskingum *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 6-3
Muskingum *
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
L, 6-0
John Carroll *
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
John Carroll *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 7-3
Ohio Northern *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 10-5
Ohio Northern *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-3
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Otterbein *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Otterbein *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Marietta *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Albion
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Marietta *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Albion
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
W, 12-7
Mount Union *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 8-6
Mount Union *
A
* Conference