2017 Wilmington Softball Schedule

Overall 7-29
Pct. .194
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-8
Away 4-14
Neutral 1-7
March
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - 8 innings
Centre Colonels
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - 6 innings
Centre Colonels
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Brockport Golden Eagles
@ Naples, FL - North Collier Regional Park #5
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
Mass.-Dartmouth Corsairs
@ Naples, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park #4
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Marian Sabres
@ Naples, FL - North Collier Regional Park #2
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Curry Colonels
@ Ft. Myers, FL - North Collier Regional Park #2
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Nichols Bison
@ Naples, FL - North Collier Regional Park #2
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
Centenary Cyclones
@ Naples, FL - North Collier Regional Park #2
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Castleton Spartans
@ Ft. Meyers, FL - Century Link Sports Complex #2
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
Nazareth Golden Flyers
@ Ft. Myers, FL - Century Link Sports Complex #2
N
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Thomas More Saints
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
Thomas More Saints
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Heidelberg Student Princes *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Heidelberg Student Princes *
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Oberlin Yeomen
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Oberlin Yeomen
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Hanover Panthers
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Hanover Panthers
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Capital Crusaders *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Capital Crusaders *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
Mount St. Joseph Lions
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Mount St. Joseph Lions
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Muskingum Muskies *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Muskingum Muskies *
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
John Carroll Blue Streaks *
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final - 6 innings
John Carroll Blue Streaks *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Ohio Northern Polar Bears *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Ohio Northern Polar Bears *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace Yellow Jackets *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace Yellow Jackets *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Otterbein Cardinals *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
Otterbein Cardinals *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Marietta Pioneers *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Albion Brits
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Marietta Pioneers *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Albion Brits
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
Mount Union Purple Raiders *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
Mount Union Purple Raiders *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event