2018 Wilmington Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
August
Tue Aug 21
vs
7:30 PM
Bluffton #
Exhibition Contest
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
5:00 PM
Alumni Game
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Thomas More
A
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 7-0
UC Clermont
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Kenyon
Kiwanis Classic
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Denison
Kiwanis Classic
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 4-0
Hanover
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Earlham
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Franklin
H
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Marietta *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Otterbein *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Capital *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference