2018-19 Wilmington Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 12
vs
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
7:00 PM
Thomas More
H
Sat Nov 17
at
3:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Arlington, Va.
N
Wed Nov 28
at
7:30 PM
Earlham
Quaker Bowl Rivalry
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
3:00 PM
Marietta *
A
Wed Dec 19
at
7:00 PM
Capital *
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
4:30 PM
Wabash
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg Holiday Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
at
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
Kiwanis/Wittenberg Holiday Classic
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
John Carroll *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Otterbein *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Marietta *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Capital *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
* Conference