2018-19 Wilmington Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-7
Pct. .708
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 6-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 24
Pts per game 79.8
FG % 43.3
3PT % 36.3
FT % 70.5
Reb per game 36.2
Ast per game 12.3
November
Tue Nov 06
at
7:00 PM
Northern Ky. #
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 86-65
Mt. St. Joseph
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 72-68
Marymount (Va.)
Pablo Coto Basketball Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 65-55
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Arlington, Va.
N
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 85-77
Earlham
Quaker Bowl Rivalry
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 89-81
Heidelberg *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 93-84
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 92-74
Mount Union *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 86-69
Marietta *
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 75-62
Capital *
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 83-80
Wabash
@ Pam Evans Smith Arena Kiwanis/Wittenberg Holiday Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 74-52
Wittenberg
Kiwanis/Wittenberg Holiday Classic
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 99-84
John Carroll *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 104-75
Otterbein *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 79-77
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 92-81
Muskingum *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 86-84
Mount Union *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 78-60
Ohio Northern *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 75-72
Heidelberg *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 82-60
Otterbein *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 88-81
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 84-82
Muskingum *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 68-62
Marietta *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 67-62
Capital *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 92-89
John Carroll *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
OAC Tournament - Quarterfinal
H
# Exhibition
* Conference