2016-17 Wilmington Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-7
Away 2-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 79.9
FG % 45.1
3PT % 34.3
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 33.9
Ast per game 16.0
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 102-54
Northern Kentucky Norse #
A
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 58-48
Mount St. Joseph Lions
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 124-113
Rhodes
Rhodes Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 81-52
Huntingdon
@ Memphis, TN Rhodes Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 85-72
Berea Mountaineers
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
W, 88-80
Defiance Yellow Jackets
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 84-79
Mount Union Purple Raiders *
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 83-69
Ohio Northern Polar Bears *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 97-85
Heidelberg Student Princes *
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 104-77
Marietta Pioneers *
A
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 69-65
Thomas More Saints
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 68-66
Trine Thunder
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 92-82
Capital Crusaders *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 73-69
Baldwin Wallace Yellow Jackets *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 81-77
Muskingum Muskies *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 87-79
John Carroll Blue Streaks *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 87-58
Otterbein Cardinals *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final - OT
L, 103-101
Heidelberg Student Princes *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 86-65
Ohio Northern Polar Bears *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 103-90
Mount Union Purple Raiders *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 84-65
Muskingum Muskies *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 93-76
John Carroll Blue Streaks *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 87-83
Otterbein Cardinals *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 94-79
Marietta Pioneers *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 97-89
Capital Crusaders *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 96-67
Baldwin Wallace Yellow Jackets *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference