2016 Wilmington Football Schedule

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 49-20
Bluffton
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 52-7
Otterbein *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 35-21
Capital *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 67-7
John Carroll *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 28-17
Baldwin Wallace *
HOMECOMING
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 66-23
Marietta *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 71-7
Mount Union *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 59-3
Heidelberg *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 80-3
Ohio Northern *
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 37-7
Muskingum *
Senior Day
H
* Conference