2018 Wilmington College Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-19
Pct. .321
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-7
Away 3-10
Neutral 4-2
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 6-3
Earlham
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 14-7
Earlham
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 5-2
Earlham
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Earlham
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Gallaudet
Florida Spring Trip
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
Gallaudet
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 29-5
Lakeland
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Skidmore
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
St. Michael's
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 14 innings
W, 4-3
St. Michael's
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 15-14
Coast Guard
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bluffton
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Bluffton
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-4
Muskingum *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 14-11
Muskingum *
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Oberlin
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Oberlin
H
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
L, 14-10
Wittenberg
Rescheduled from 3/28
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 18-4
John Carroll *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 10-4
John Carroll *
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 8-2
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 14-4
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Otterbein *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Otterbein *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 4-3
Capital *
* moved from 4/18
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 6-2
Capital *
* moved from 4/18
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
4:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Marietta *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
4:00 PM
Marietta *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Wittenberg
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM
Franklin
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
5:00 PM
Franklin
H
May
Sat May 05
at
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
Sat May 05
at
4:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
* Conference